Perak #155 (1979)

Perak [State of Malaysia] #155 (1979)

Perak #155 (1979) Perak (ڤراق in Jawi, 霹雳 in Chinese, and பேராக் in Tamil) also known by its honorific, Darul Ridzuan, or “Abode of Grace”, one of the 13 states of Malaysia, is the fourth largest state in the country. It borders Kedah at the north; Thai Yala Province to the northeast; Penang to the northwest; Kelantan and Pahang to the east; Selangor to the … Continue reading Perak [State of Malaysia] #155 (1979)