Selangor #126 (1965)

Selangor [Malaysian State] #126 (1965)

Selangor,  also known by its Arabic honorific, Darul Ehsan (سلاڠور دار الإحسان) or “Abode of Sincerity”, is one of the 13 states of Malaysia. It is on the west coast of Peninsular Malaysia and is bordered by Perak to the north, Pahang to the east, Negeri Sembilan to the south and the Strait of Malacca to the west. It surrounds the federal territories of Kuala … Continue reading Selangor [Malaysian State] #126 (1965)