Venezuela #265 (1915)

The Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela (República Bolivariana de Venezuela in Spanish), is a federal republic located on the northern coast of South America. It is bordered by Colombia on the west, Brazil on the south, Guyana on the east, the Dutch Caribbean ABC islands to the north and the islands of Trinidad and Tobago to the north-east. Venezuela covers 353,841 square miles (916,445 km2) and has a … Continue reading Venezuela #265 (1915)